British Lion Foodstore

English Bulgarian Russian

War

Order 6 or more books and receive a discount. Return your read Books to us to receive a discount on future orders. Contact Us for further details.

Against all Enemies

Against all EnemiesRichard Herman
'This is the sharp end, with vivid description of air combat, the smell of hot oil and fear' The Times on The Warbirds.   Used.     

Product
bkwragainst
Against all Enemies
Price/Unit
BGN 5.00
Qty
Available quantity
100

All the Brave Fellows

All the Brave FellowsJames Nelson
'Will appeal to fans of C.S. Forester and Partick O'Brien' Mail on Sunday.

Product
bkwratbfel
All the Brave Fellows
Price/Unit
BGN 10.00
Qty
Available quantity
100

Allah is not Obliged

Allah is not ObligedAhmadou Kourouma
'A powerful, shocking and deeply moving novel, an African Lord of the Flies' Guardian.

Product
bkwrainob
Allah is not Obliged
Price/Unit
BGN 10.00
Qty
Available quantity
100

Attack By Fire: Armored Corps

Attack By Fire: Armored CorpsPete Callahan

Product
bkwrabfire
Attack By Fire: Armored Corps
Price/Unit
BGN 10.00
Qty
Available quantity
100

Carrier: Final Justice

Carrier: Final JusticeKeith Douglas
'Fasten your seatbelt! Carrier is a stimulating, fast-paced novel brimming with action and high drama' Joe Webber, bestselling author of Memorable Enemies.

Product
bkwrcarfjust
Carrier Final Justice
Price/Unit
BGN 10.00
Qty
Available quantity
100

Carrier: Last Stand

Carrier: Last StandKeith Douglas
'Fasten your seatbelt! Carrier is a stimulating, fast-paced novel brimming with action and high drama' Joe Webber, bestselling author of Memorable Enemies.

Product
bkwrcarfjust
Carrier Final Justice
Price/Unit
BGN 10.00
Qty
Available quantity
100

Your Shopping Trolley

Your cart is empty

Customer Testimonials

Мария Костова
2016-02-22, 05:36
Благодаря на Джордж Питърсън Клер за отлично организираната доставка, високото к...
Alternative Imports
2016-04-07, 14:59
I am constantly being blown away by the customer service at this store! They truly look after the well being and satisfaction of all of their customer...
Libby Allen
2016-04-02, 00:23
Quality, Quality, Quality

I have only been using The British Lion Food Store for a short time but I have found the food to be of excellent quality...

How to order:

Ordering on the British Lion Food Store site:

Add items by pressing "add to cart" under product.

When finished ordering all items, press "show cart".

If all OK, press "order".

Enter delivery details on form and press "confirm".

For your order: Your Full names (minimum 2 First and Last), Full Address with street name and number as well as postal code, (if you are in a block of apartments than we need the apartment number, the floor number, the entrance number, the street number and the street name), Contact phone numbers (ideally 2 - 1 mobile so that Econt can sms you regarding delivery), email address and other special instructions you might have for the courier company.

You will get a message saying your order has gone through and we will contact you by e-mail, though you will get an automated e-mail confirmation first.

***If you require your order to go to an Econt Office, please ensure you indicate which office you wish to use for delivery***

***Please note that it is highly preferable for us to send any frozen goods to an Econt office for the client to pick up rather than to an address to minimise transit time.  If  the client chooses to order frozen goods to go to an address/village address, this will be at client risk as the courier may experience delays in delivery***

***Please note that  much of our stock is currently delivered bulk packed.  As such, some will have a BBE date on the outer, but not necessarily on the product itself.  We do keep track of everything that is past BBE and these products are offered at reduced prices on the site.  All products are offered with a reasonable BBE - if any customer requires a certain period of product life, kindly e-mail us and we will check and not supply if  we cannot match the requested period***

Payment for orders is usually COD in leva for both products and courier, but a paypal transfer in Euros may be arranged or a UK Sterling bank to bank transfer

 

Contact Us

0885 085633 (English/Russian)
0885 337506 (Bulgarian/Russian)

info@britishlionfoodstore.com

Newsletter

Register to receive our Newsletter

Sign up to receive our newsletters containing offers and updates on new or seasonal produce.

Who's Online

We have 229 guests and 2 members online

We Recommend